Sunshine Academy is closed for the holidays listed on this page. You can find additional school events on the Calendar of Events page.

2020 Holidays

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Years Day

Monday, January 20 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17
Presidents Day

Monday, May 25
Memorial Day

Friday, July 3
Independence Day

Friday, September 4
Professional Training Day

Monday, September 7
Labor Day

Monday, October 12
Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27
Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25
Christmas Day

Friday, January 1, 2021
New Years Day

2019 Holidays

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Years Day

Monday, January 21 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18
Presidents Day

Monday, May 27
Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4
Independence Day

Friday, July 5
Day after Independence Day

Friday, August 30
Professional Training Day

Monday, September 2
Labor Day

Monday, October 14
Columbus Day

Monday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29
Day After Thanksgiving

Wed – Fri, December 25 – 27
Christmas Break

Sunshine Academy

Coolidge Corner North:
617-232-6600

Coolidge Corner South:
617-264-4404

Washington Square:
617-734-5250